Fiesta Fibers
   Janes fabrics003a.jpg (9684 bytes) Janes fabrics004a.jpg (7734 bytes) Janes fabrics001b.jpg (8835 bytes) Janes fabrics002a.jpg (8023 bytes) Motto3.gif (6190 bytes)

2014

Click on the show name to visit the show's web site for directions and coupons.
Check back during the year as I get more confirmations.

American Craft Council

Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Fri Feb 21 10am-8pm
Sat Feb 22 10am-6pm
Sun Feb 23 10am-5pm

Berkeley Springs Studio Tour

Berkeley Springs, WV

Memorial Day Weekend
Sat May 24 10am-5pm
Sun May 25 10am-5pm
 

Annual
League of New Hampshire
Craftsmen's Fair

Mt Sunapee Resort
Newbury, NH
Booth 607

August 2-10
10am-5pm daily

Berkeley Springs Studio Tour

Berkeley Springs, WV

Sat Oct 25 10am-5pm
Sun Oct 26 10am-5pm

Harford Day School Arts Festival (applied)

715 Moores Mill Road
Bel Air, MD

Sat Nov 1
Sun Nov 2

Piedmont Craftsmen

M.C. Benton Convention Center

301 West Fifth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Fri Nov 21 Preview  
Sat Nov 22 10am–6pm
Sun Nov 23 12pm–5pm

Middleburg Arts Project
Quilts for Art's Sake

4 East Federal St
Middleburg, VA

Reception - Friday, Dec 12, 5-8 pm
Meet the Artists - Saturday, Dec 13, 2-5 pm
Gallery hours for Quilts for Art's Sake
Dec 5-28
Thursday-Sunday, Noon-5 pm

 

 

2013

Click on the show name to visit the show's web site for directions and coupons.
Check back during the year as I get more confirmations.

American Craft Council

Baltimore Convention Center
One West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Booth 2700

Fri Feb 22 10am-8pm
Sat Feb 23 10am-6pm
Sun Feb 24 10am-5pm

Berkeley Springs Studio Tour

Berkeley Springs, WV

Memorial Day Weekend
Sat May 25 10am-5pm
Sun May 26 10am-5pm
Mon May 27 10am-5pm

 

Boston Mills Artfest

Boston Mills Ski Resort
Peninsula, Ohio

Fri June 28  6pm-9pm
Sat June 29 10am-6pm
Sun June 30 10am-5pm

Annual
League of New Hampshire
Craftsmen's Fair

Mt Sunapee Resort
Newbury, NH

August 3-11
10am-5pm daily

Berkeley Springs Studio Tour

Berkeley Springs, WV

Sat Oct 26 10am-5pm
Sun Oct 27 10am-5pm

Piedmont Craftsmen

M.C. Benton Convention Center
301 West Fifth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Sat Nov 16 10am–6pm
Sun Nov 17 12pm–5pm

Berkeley Springs Studio Tour

Berkeley Springs, WV

Sat Oct 27 10am-5pm
Sun Oct 28 10am-5pm

Crafts at the Cathedral

Cathedral of
St. John the Divine
1047 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY

Fri Nov 30  5pm-8pm
Sat Dec  1 11am-6pm
Sun Dec  2 11am-5pm